Contact Us

Malcolm Harrison

Tadgedale Quarry

Mucklestone Road

Loggerheads

Nr Market Drayton

Shropshire

TF9 4DJ

UK

Tel: 01630 674326

Fax: 01630 674356

Email: auctions@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Auction enquiries

Business Valuations and Auction Consultation: Malcolm Harrison

 

Operations Manager / Auctioneer: Charlie Foyle 

07775 601586,  charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk 

 

Auctions Manager: Graham Johnson

07900 498922,  graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Auction Administrator: Debbie Ormerod 

debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Reception: Adrian Shufflebotham

adrian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Accounts

Account Enquiries: Vicky Nicholls 

vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Purchase Ledger: Diane O'Connor 

diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Vehicle Documents / VAT RefundsLesley Lea

lesley@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Twitter -bird -blue -on -white        Youtube -button           Facebook Logo Contacts page 

 

 

New Fruehauf Trailer Sales: 

Richard Morrin

07545 786979,  fruehauf@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Ian Armitt

07831 196296, ian@malcolmharrison.co.uk


Head Office from North/South

From M6 South:

Leave motorway at Junction 14 taking the A519 to Eccleshall. In Eccleshall take the B5026 (signposted Loggerheads). At Loggerheads turn right onto the A53 then immediately left onto the B5026 signposted Woore, after 1 mile, Malcolm Harrison's is on the right hand side.

From M6 North:

Leave motorway at Junction 15, taking the A519 (signposted Eccleshall). At traffic lights turn right onto A5182 (signposted Mkt Drayton/Shrewsbury). At roundabout turn left onto A53 (signposted Shrewsbury). Continue on A53 through Baldwins Gate to T junction, turn right onto A51. After circ 200m turn left onto A53 (signposted Shrewsbury), continue for 2 miles into Loggerheads. Turn right at roundabout signposted Woore. Malcolm Harrison's is on the right hand side after 1 mile.

Map

  • 09 December - PREES PLANT & TRUCK AUCTION, Whitchurch, SY13 3JX
  • 11 January - WILLIAMS BROS TRANSPORT LTD, Huntingdon, PE28 0UA
  • 20 January - W J HOWARD RETIREMENT AUCTION - Burton on Trent DE14 3HS
  • 17 February - PREES PLANT & TRUCK AUCTION, WHITCHURCH, SHROPSHIRE, SY13 3JX